Contact Info

Contact NeOkla SCCA

NeOkla Region Officers

Regional Executive
Jeff Maize

Assistant Regional Executive
James Stowers

Betty Martin

Jason Baney

Board of Directors

George Walker

Amanda Maize

Wes Wood

Michael Tritt

Autocross Chair

Pax Rolfe

Rally Chair

Bob Strattan

Rallycross Chair

Bob Seelig

Contact the Webmaster at:

Copyright 2018 NEOKLA SCCA | All Rights Reserved